Sort:  

I am from/in Texas and love it!

From your city list don't miss Austin, Corpus Christi, San Antonio and I have to say Dallas because I live near there.

Skip Galveston if you go to Corpus Christi and personally I am not a big Houston fan but that isn't here nor there.

I am glad to help if I can if you have any more Texas questions!

I've never been to Texas, but I'd love to one day! How exciting that you have a 3 week vacation to explore! I hope you have a wonderful time. ❤ Following to read more.

Have a great time in the US, I wish you well on your trip and look forward to reading your blog. Upvoted and followed.

Congratulations @nadine-rother! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34