Sort:  

Thanks man, you are welcome! My first real blog post and I found that it can be quite enjoyable to write stuff like this. I will do my best to put a part out every day, we should get about 4-5 parts for Chernobyl. I will than maybe post some other tavel stuff, if I get good feedback for this. :)

I will surely be following your adventure. Keep posting!
by the way, did you see any mutant animals there? :D

No mutants, but now that you mention it, I should include a part about wildlife in one of the later parts, as it is quite interesting. I probably will do it at the very end, once we get to the giant fish near the reactor (spoiler, haha). We kinda met a fox there too, but I don't want to spoil too much.

omg this is getting exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48