You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Makings of an Expat - Hard Road Edition

in #travel8 years ago

Hey Randy,
Looks like you and I moved to Panama right around the same time. Where are you at in country? Panama?
We're about to move to the Ciudad del Saber to try to avoid some of the chaos and tranque. Anyway, I have been wondering how many other Steemit users there are from Panama. Now I know it is at least 2.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hey Brian, there are a few of us.
Rich
Glen

We love Ciudad del Saber, but we will be staying out here in Panama Oeste. Our money goes a long way on this side of the bridge. We will making tons of content and if you are in to Crypto we are super connected. Have an amazing day and thanks for connecting.

Great! I'll be sure to check your feed for new content.

Crypto is something I have been very interested in over the past couple of years, but it is a love hate relationship (i.e. I had some funds on BFX).

Have a good night.

My buddy lost $50k worth of BTC. He is quite pissed but remember a centralized platform has nothing to do with BTC.

Dang! Sorry for your buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43