You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Oceans Blue, And Love So True

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Such a beautiful place!

I can imagine that it is a strange feeling when you're reading their names on the bench and you do not know what happened to them! Kind of a little bit spooky?!

Sort:  

It really is, @mvd. Like being told only the end of a story, and nothing leading up to it. I wonder if I'll ever know.

well, you still can think of your own story. You know the end but the rest can be your imagination maybe a romance :-)

That's a good point, @mvd! Maybe my next post can be about their story :-D

I do hope you'll continue to enjoy my writing. May I also take this moment to direct you to this Minnows Accelerator Program where I'm a nominee. If you like what I write, I'd really appreciate if you voted for me. :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70