Beatiful scenery from above

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Meet again with me @mursyidin01

this time I will explain to my steemit friends about my experience aboard the plane.
at the end of December 2017 I went to Medan by tranvortasi air, why I choose air transport because I want to conquer my fear of flying, the plane that I dump is my LION plane start from the airport Malikulsaleh Bungkah north Aceh, I was at the airport field the name of his airport I have forgotten.

image

fun about boarding a plane, because why? because I have never tried it and certainly because there is bad news about the plane that crashed and we realize it is a disaster that can come anytime and anywhere place.

image

however I am still scared when the plane gets bad weather (black clouds) because as I pass through it I feel there is a bit of a tremor on the plane, but I now know how to enjoy the plane and how it feels when I ride it, why is it all I can conquer because I want to try something that still has his doubts, "because in my opinion trying it is the first thing or step to conquer my fear" (TRY IT IS BETTER THAN ON THE SAME ONCE).
besides boarding the plane can also wash the eyes with its beautiful view of the universe and below I show some photos of natural beauty

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58