Happy Weekend

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hii Steemian !!

This is the weekend to create a relaxed mind, which was once somewhat saturated with various work factors such as office work and so on.

And with the weekend we can also see the development of the world.

And my sister ended the weekend in Tangse, Pidie District, Aceh Province, State of Indonesia.

And he admitted it was fun to be at that tourist spot.

thanks for @sunravelme who has supported me in making this post.

Follow Me @mujiburrahman10

Sort:  

Na payah ku koment?

ci kakaleun na meu ubah

Great job with this post! Lovely scenery and I love her outfit! Goes great with the glasses ♥

my progress in posting also thanks to your guidance

The place is very charming and attractive but you are more cute and beautiful and natural. I want to visit this place.

but that's not me in that photo.
it's my brother

No there's a girl standing. But whoever, I like the place.

Like this place you also possess natural attraction.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mujiburrahman10 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75