One paradise in the land of Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

During this time when hearing the name of Aceh, the most remembered is the tragedy of the 2004 Tsunami. A tragedy that will not be forgotten in the minds of people around the world. As part of history, of course the event should not be forgotten. Let the event be a reminder of how strong the people of Aceh, so resilient in the face of such a disaster, lost so much but could rise again to build its own region.

()!

But actually there are many other memories that can be made and remembered to old age when visiting Aceh. I once went to Aceh, but never got to Sabang. The natural charm of Aceh is very beautiful, recorded clearly in the eyes. The jungles of the green forest, the enchanting green landscape, the distinctive culinary variety of tongue groceries, and the many beautiful beaches with the blue sea of ​​Sabang are the places I have to go to. Then some friends who often travel to visit Sabang, then display photos there in their social media. Surely this is a trigger I am increasingly want to go there. I Wanna do the same thing! Even better! A once lifelong experience that I should experience.

Rubiah-Island-Sabang.jpg!

In my mind, Sabang is a piece of heaven in the Western End of Indonesia that I want to reach. Beautiful beach panorama, blue sky, liukan coconut tree, also various colorful sea animals, swim to and fro is the ideal picture of a maritime paradise waiting to be visited.

In addition I also want to go to Pantai Kasih famous for its sunset, Pantai Sumur Tiga where there is a well that is passed if we go down the stairs from the top to the beach. This well water tastes tasteless even on the beach.

Then I want to go to Gapang Beach a favorite of foreign tourists because the beach is very calm and easy to become the starting point of the ship to the location of snorkeling. Also Iboih Beach, and is the starting point to Rubiah Island, the favorite location of many people for snorkeling and diving activities.

()

I want to go to Monument Kilometer Zero, the most end point (west) of beloved Indonesia. We can get a Souvenir of certificates bearing our name as a proof that we have set foot in the zero kilometer point of Indonesia.
Should have more stories and photos that I show here, but what power I have never been to Sabang. Later, the story and the picture I will multiply through my twitter, IG, facebook
Certainly will be a fascinating and unforgettable experience, enjoying the heavens at the tip of Indonesia. Because I'm sure I'll get a different experience seen from my point of view.

See you in Sabang!

Sort:  

Aceh looks like heaven on Earth 😎

thanks. This is the creation of an omnipotent god. we should be grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46