TRAVEL #1: NORWAY <3

in #travel7 years ago

My sweetheart and I spent last August in Norway. Our first stop was Trolltunga, trolltunga2.jpg
22km of strolling through snow, mud, rain, wind and murkiness. After two days we climbed Pulpit Rock,
pulpit.jpg
a large portion of the separation, this second climb appeared like a breeze contrasted with the first.

We invested whatever is left of the energy unwinding and investigating the excellent province of Ryfylke.From a 20 Euro/day spa ignoring the lake, looking at the mind boggling and various waterfalls, to capriciously driving by the fjords.
fjords.jpg

I have dependably been frightened of statures, and it had been not as much as a year since my foot surgery, achieving these climbs made me feel energized and freed. On one of our drives along the fjords, we got ourselves alone out and about encompassed by unending excellence, I felt like this was my opportunity to accomplish something else I've for a long while been itching to do. Love Norway <3
if you like the post upvote it and follow me @mujab for more amazing posts.
cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, I would love to visit the fjords! I have only visited Oslo, it was so expensive even for a Finnish person :D

@susa you should visit fjords.

It is breathtaking there!

i like Norway , followed
great post

That looks like an incredible adventure. I want to see more about Norway.

Norway looks so beautiful! <3 Hope to visit that country one day.

good post. may i suggest in the future working on a cleaner layout & using larger images. this will surely bring you more upvotes. happy steeming!

Thanks for vote !

Those pictures are beautiful, wish they were larger.

I plan on going to the fjords in the next couple of years (and see the northern lights while I'm up that way).

Two years ago I went on a cruise around Cape Horn. The weather was great so we took an 8 hour detour up a little 'fjord' to see a glacier.

It was AMAZING.

More of that, for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46