from aceh indonesia to malaisia ​​(holiday).

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

hy steemian friend, my post this time I want to share to my steemian friend about my story to take a holiday trip to my neighbor country that is malaisia, maybe slightly different from my previous post which mostly about nature and flower.

it's okay once we travel or vacation, so we are not always saturated with our work or other activities, I choose malaisia ​​country as my first holiday destination dikarenkan near and both my economic factors are very mediocre.

after all my good passport and visa documents are ready i leave from my village aceh indonesia by bus to airport your kualanamu:

image

image

image

image

arriving at the airport I took care of the tickets and all other necessities and waited for the scheduled departure.

when I arrived at malaisia ​​I rest a day and the next day I was walking the streets enjoying the beauty of the city in malaisia, very much different from our country Indonesia, maklumlah malaisia ​​is a developed country while we indonesia developing countries, hopefully indonesia kedepannya also can be like our allied country malaisia.

photos on holiday malaisia:

image

image

image

image

image

image

holiday is not just a walk or the other, here I learn how life in the advanced malaisia ​​world, how their behavior, and the city order is so beautiful and clean, we are still very far behind them, I hope our country also can be like our neighbor country is malaisia.

so my travel story from aceh indonesia to malaisia ​​hope you like it, your best comment and voice really help me in giving better content or quality, keep follow me @muddasir to get my latest posting.
thanks a lot of my best friends.

comment upvote resteem @muddasir

Sort:  

keren @muddasir, saya menukai konten anda, semoga kita bisa saling bkerja sama...

terimakasih @cutannisa atas partisipasi nya...

mantaaap brother @muddasir,

makasih kawan..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muddasir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70