Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. It was a lot of fun for us. How far is the shore from your place in WV? We used to go to Ocean City, MD and Rehoboth, DE every summer when I lived in PA. Fun times down there.

It's about 5-6 hours to get to the coast from here, but unfortunately I'm really spoiled about beaches after living on the FL Gulf Coast for 10 years. Virginia Beach is a letdown when you've gotten used to pure white sand! The beaches in your photos look more like my style :)))

I think you would fit in nicely on the Spanish sand. The twins would have a great time too. ;)

Ohhh boy yes they would! When it comes to Europe, maybe one day....but meanwhile I'm hoping to get down to FL in the next few months to get my periodic dose of sand, salt and sun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51