2018-03-30 long weekend Iceland line

in #travel6 years ago

I've always liked Iceland. The first time was 5 years ago. Remember that time feeling like to come to the moon, see everything in front of it is so amazing and stunning! Since then, I've been there twice, and it's been a short 3-day long weekend, so I can see the famous aurora in Iceland. Unfortunately, none of it is. After that, I was thinking about the Aurora forecast and ready to go to Iceland. The last two weeks seem to be coming, and the Aurora forecast is showing a high level of 4 ~ 5, very active. I have booked a plane ticket for 4 days to go to Iceland for the Easter holidays. Unfortunately, in the days after that, the aurora calmed down again, making me and I lost. Well, it's going to be great!

However, it is gratifying to note that, in Iceland, these 4 days of winter and snow are the norm, and it is sunny every day. I was able to take a trip to Iceland, and I went to a lot of beautiful places I didn't go to, bringing back a lot of beauty. Here, I will put in three sets of scenery to share with my friends the amazing scenery of Iceland!










So friends I hope you Like the photo and the collection. I need you to resteem, Upvote and follow my blog for upcoming posts.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55