Captain's navigational log-book...

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dears,
Today I've completely finished my 18. day in the ship. I hope it will finish fastly 6 months and I'll go back home...

I miss my wife... We've married for 1 year... She will wait me all time... :(

IMG_20171229_105620_229.jpg

Winter has come but I didnt meet with rogue weather. I think I am lucky a bit...

Wish me luck ... Winter is hard for sailors everytime....

Time is passing with maneourings here... Port - sea - Port.... Hard -working is increasing...

Today I was waiting order from company about Ukraine.. It changed... It could be Israel, maybe...I am not sure...

I have not to much time... I am going to leave my dears... Take care of you...

Here is my Instagram address ---> https://www.instagram.com/mthtklft/?hl=tr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66