You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trespassing, Waterfalls & Giant Centipedes

in #travel8 years ago

Hi @heiditravels. Great post. I'm going to be taking a year off here soon from my job. I'll be traveling the world over. No set itinerary at the moment and I like that. I'll buy a 1 way ticket to somewhere and go from there.

If we ever find ourselves in the same part of the world, would be great to meet up. Always good to meet a fellow traveller and fellow Steemer.

Happy travels.

Sort:  

Good luck with your travels! I'm excited for you and I hope you're able to share your experiences here :) I'd love to try a meet up with a fellow steemer!

Absolutely!

I pray you guy meet some day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92