You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workcation in BARCELONA - Part #1

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Marcus! I'm Susan. Great post. Your friend Yrja read my introductory post and said I should check out your blog, so here I am. Great tips on Barcelona. I met some DN folks in Ubud that said I need to head that way. It is on the list!

Sort:  

Hi Susan - thank you - how cool! @yrja is supercool! I did Ubud in June - it is absoutely amazing. In terms of Europe, yes, I think Barcelona ticks all the boxes for a DN like us. Where are you based now?

Hi Marcus! I am home right now until after the holidays - Washington State. I am planning on heading to Mexico next.. Tulum, Sayulita, or Merida. I left Bali on June 6. Were you at any co-working locations while in Ubud? I was at Outpost and stayed in one of their Villas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88