Capturing the World #6 - Eltz Castle, Germany

in #travel7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s episode of
"Capturing the World".



In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens. In the last entry, I took you to the beach of Dubai. Check it out if you haven't already!



Eltz Castle


A few weeks ago, I got up at 4am and drove about 2h to Eltz Castle in Germany. The castle is incredibly beautiful and being there as the first person in the morning, seeing the morning fog disappearing and revealing more and more of this unbelievable place was an awesome experience. It was damn cold, though...

BurgEltz_balancieren_small.jpg



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Beautiful German castle Upvoted. I learnt about your post via @daveks . More success to you.

thanks a lot, appreciate it for real!

Welcome and more success to you

Thanks for sharing looking for more such updates in future too.

happy to hear that, there will be more

wow!!! It's so beautiful and danger!!

this place look so magical , it was all over Instagram and I love it. The color make it more beautiful.

Hammer Bild.. great shot mein lieber

I love the photo! i would love to see more pictures of it ;)

Hi @mr.wonderlustnice Blog! Would you like have Free Airport Lounge Access and more benefits?Check my Blog --> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemit.vlog/als-vip-fliegen-mit-etihad-fly-as-vip-with-etihad-hack

Next hack will be how to get every hotel room up to 50% cheaper ;)

Würde mich auf deine Unterstützung freuen. LG

thanks man, I will check it

your welcome :D ich bin mir sicher, da wirst viel Freude damit haben, da Airberlin Partner von Etihad. Bedeutet die geben dir die gleichen Benefits ;)

This is absolutely stunning! Excellent work

happy to hear that, thank you!!!

I too saw your post on @daveks blog. Keep up the incredible work! Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51