You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: First Time Camping Alone | Getting Lost & Wet

in #travel6 years ago

I have no words to express all the support I've got on this post and I don't even know where to express myself, maybe I should compose a post about it.
When I woke up this morning I had the biggest surprise, ever, and I now feel motivated to keep on going, I feel that my words are somehow reaching people.

Thank you all for the support, all the ones who participate and those who work silently! One day I'll have the power to retribute.

Sort:  

How fab is that surprise...but you sooo deserve It!!!!!

If you appreciate the work of @curie curators or the work of the @curie program in general, we would love to see you post about how @curie's curation has affected you. You can use the tag mycuriestory to help spread the word about our work.

Also, anyone can become a curator and help spread the joy to deserving authors. Come and visit us at our discord channel if you are interested in learning more! https://discord.gg/akApyzX

I'll post about it for sure my friend!

If I keep on working harder I'll be able to buy a cheap action cam to bring videos, to add to the content Weeeehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49