You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Travel Anxiety | My little tips dealing with anxiety monster.

in #travel6 years ago

Ihhhihihhiih funny how your writting kinda made me anxious too!

Don't worry it'll be just fine. You live in between eruptions, earthquakes and killer motorcycles, and yet you are worried about a trip? come on hahaha

Btw I do suffer from pre trip anxiety, I tell myself the day before.
"Ok, I'll organize my backpack early so I can relax and go to sleep and wake up well rested"
Then it's 3-4-5 AM in the morning and I'm still there, then I go to my trip without sleeping and it all goes crazy hahahahaaha

Have fun!

Sort:  

@mrprofessor, haha that's right! I live in between natural disaster that doesn't worry me but when it come to travel, oh gosh. I can't even.

I did that as well, it's some BS I keep telling myself and I actually pack just couple of hours before my departure and then, I tend to miss some tiny details like maybe I only carry one pair of socks instead of two :-D

HAHAHA guess we travelers are indeed all equal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44