You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price of 40 SBD / 40 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - August 2018!

in #travel6 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatha, when I saw the amoung of messages all over Discord this morning I though "there's gotta be something wrong today", then I realised why.

I wanted to thank you so much for hosting such an amazing contest @czechglobalhosts and also leave a message for all the Steemians out there.

Keep on pushing guys, never ever lose hope, keep enthusiasm and don't get overly obssessed with equipment. I'm not a professional and the camera I used was not a DSLR, all you need is positivity and a desire do capture/share a especial moment. I'm sure that improvements will come if you don't give up.

Cheers and thank you all for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48