You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #50 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

North of Germany


With a huge excitment to participate more, I had to scavenge my external hard drive in search for the photos my brother and I had taken in Germany way back in 2012, when we travelled Europe by train. On this shot all we could think was: Is this thing real? Isn't it a Windows screen?

germany.jpg
Click image to enlarge

Sort:  

If you have not written it is Germany I would go for my homeland:)

It's near! I have a lot of photos from north of Europe, I'll start posting them. Who know if I don't have a photo of your front door haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42