You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Saint Wenceslas Cathedral

Throughout my bicycle trip across Europe, one of the most evident things were the wonder of past architecture. The Saint Wenceslas Cathedral in Olomouc is a perfect excample of that.

3.jpg

click image to enlarge!

Sort:  

Man, make sure you submit these photos in time - that is before Tomas does the upvoting. I can see he already missed some of your entries - including stunners like this one. Go ahead and submit it again ;) I am pretty sure this photo would be the winner of the day. Take care in London buddy!

Hey sorry @phortun, my times are kinda restricted these days, I'm never on the pc so when I am I remember and post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58