You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the World in About 80 Minutes: Exploring Epcot

in #travel7 years ago

I might be coming to Epcot in a couple of months so I was very exited when I saw your post. Florida Is a much longer trip for me since I live oversea tho. I counting the days, i cant w8.
Gratz on the quality of your pics, I really liked them.

hold steem small

Sort:  

What month? I'd recommend coming with low crowds, highly recommend it

Ill be coming up in early august. I have rented a house using airbnb and all. It should be a lot of fun

Just a word of warning, it will be super crowded then, I mean super crowded. As long as you are prepared for that, you should be ok.

I dont think I can change the date around at this point tho. Just wondering what would make it so crowded in august ? When u say prepay you mean like getting a fast pass at some sort? Im not sure if they have those available at Epcot, do they?

August is a month when the majority of people in the Northern hemisphere take vacation. In the states, all schools, universities and the like are out of session, so where do they go, Disney. August is the peak month followed very closely by July. Yes, FASTPass will be a must. After you buy your disney tickets, you will have 30 days in advance to book fastpasses. There are several blogs out there that tell you how to do all this

btw, what kind of camera did you use on this Epcot trip?

Oh, I used a combo of my favorite camera, the Nikon D5300 and some cell phones, my Dad's Moto G4 and my Blu RD H1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73