You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Pet Is A Cheetah!

in #travel7 years ago

Say what? Wow, man - this is really amazing. I would be scared to death if I had to come near a cheetah. I can see you really have deep love for animals, you are not afraid of them, you just come near him casually. Animals are very instinct based creatures.
If I were to come near him, while I'm almost scared to death and he would feel it - I'm sure, that it could end tragically for me. Anyway, you have some balls of steel and a big heart to have a cheetah for a pet man. Take a good care of them!

Sort:  

hahaha... You just need to be chill mate. :-)
His not actually my pet, I was just visiting an animal park. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52