You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in Happiness - Salento, the wild west of Italy

in #travel7 years ago

Nice! Italy has many lovely places as well. I was only in Rome and Palermo for a little bit. I will definitely have to get back here again and preferably do the same route, that you just did. It looks so cool <3
I actually even thought of living in Italy, but there is so many great places to choose from, that I'm not sure anymore :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice words! The most beautiful thing about Italy is that even a tiny village has something extraordinary to offer. I think one is never done exploring Italy, there is always more to see!
Actually the very aim of our videos is to inspire people to travel to these beautiful places! I hope to find some more time to post exact itineraries based on our experience with places to visit and food to eat and so on and so forth. Would you be interested in that? I hope so cause that' what is in store! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50