You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress less and Travel MORE - LONDON mode ON

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, really amazing pictures. Probably one of the best posts about London out here - and there were quite a bit of them, so great job! I've been to London quite a lot as well - I have even lived here for almost a year as a matter of fact, but well, who from Europe wasn't in London? It's reall an amazing place, although I feel like it has lost a little bit of its glory recently compared to 2008. I feel like this city used to be much friendlier and it was easier to talk and meet people than it is now, but still it's one of the best cities in the world for spending a great time due to huge diversification and always having something to do :P

Sort:  

Thank for reading my post. Glad you like it! Cheers @mrpapuga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64