You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My exchange #9 - Venice, California

in #travel7 years ago

I imagine it is quite different in California than in Finland! What are some of the biggest differences you have noticed? Would you say more people know about Steemit in Finland or in Cali? Cheers & nice photos!

Sort:  

Hi! Sorry it took me some time to respond. Yes it is indeed different than in Finland! Feels like everything is different actually, but I guess the weather and nature have some of the biggest differences. The universities here are also a lot bigger, buildings are taller and people are more social and seem more interested in each other :) So far I have met very few people that new about steemit both in Finland and in Cali so it's hard to say...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46