You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Learning The Thai Language

in #travel6 years ago

Well, I also go to Thailand quite often now, but I didn't make the decision to learn Thai yet, even though I downloaded an App to speak Thai but then I thought 'who am I kidding, I am already too busy with my life and I can't afford to include another skill in my already busy skills learning schedule', so I went ahead and...deleted the damn...Thai speaking App, so... I ..... I don't...I don't...really know what else....should I say after thi...anyway thanks.

Sort:  

Haha, @mrkenzo1950, we all do things like that! PS. The Thai for 5 (five) is "ha" (falling tone) and, you probably already know this, when Thais indicate laughing in text they simply type: 555555

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17