You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing 🏝️ Phuket to Chiang Mai 🇹🇭 as Digital Nomad Destinations 💻

in #travel6 years ago

I was in Phuket during July 2017, and again in February 2018 but in both occasions, I stayed only in Patong. I am curious about visiting the whole island, and as well go to Chiang Mai, I wonder if I would ever like it. In fact, I was looking for some information about the differences, and this video done by Rob Cubbon is good and inspirational. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello again, @mrkenzo1950 I would recommend Rawai in the south of Phuket – and you do have nightlife there as well although not the same as Patong. And I've written about Chiang Mai nightlife as a reply to your other comment on my other post. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18