Travel to Beautiful world with naked eyes...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I didn't know nothing about the Palau island. One day, i was playing at my favorite game, pointing my finger on the world map, eyes closed: "this country will be my next destination".
34.jpg
this was my first "contact" with Palau.

32.jpg I was very curious about this little micronesia's state and i had my research. I was so fascinating from the photos i saw, but i didn't find many travel stories or documentaries about Palau on internet. So i decided to go there! I bought the ticket from Tokyo ✈︎ to Palau all alone. and it was the best experience in my life EVER! A wild and pure heaven in the middle of pacific ocean, my heart is still there.

i reconnected with the nature, i think there is others beautiful places like this in the world, and this make me think that we have a duty to protect this beautiful planet, our home is so beautiful.35.jpg

32.jpg

If you like my post . FOLLOW @mrchips

               Upvote this post with full mind..
Sort:  

Thanks dear for such nice views...

Hard to believe these are real photographs. You did a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22