You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Ancient Ruins of a Lost Civilization

in #travel6 years ago

AMAZING! Thailand is definitely on my bucket list for places to visit. Those food pics were incredible, as my tummy is rumbling right now, I really need to eat lunch. lol. I an fascinated with ancient ruins an cultures. I also want to visit some of the aztec and Mayan ruins down in South America. Thanks for posting! :)

Sort:  

The Mayan and Aztec ruins are also on my bucket list and hope you have a terrific week.

"Appreciate you joining us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best- @adsactly & @stewsak

Thank you!! You profile pic has a Tiger!!! I am jealous. haha Have fun adventuring and tomb raiding! haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39