the Blue post travel @Unib island Surigao (The Mans Island)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends and Followers of steemit

I want to shared with you the mystical Unib Island common called "the Man's Island"
You wonder guys they called it Man's Island because its shape like a Giant man body lying on the island.
Its wonderful experience on this one of the kind island.

Small boat contracted with my friends to reach the island.

travel-2.jpg

When near of the island. i cannot express
the feeling of excitement to see the wonderful view.

laki.jpg

this is the video on my travel.

This is the head of Man's Island with full of virgen plants and trees.

the head of the island.jpg

head travel.jpg

The water's are so cleared with the sounds of silence.
The rock formation founded with nature's wonders.

head travel man island.jpg

Photoshoot @ sunset on the Man's Island
I felt peace and harmony on this wonderful sight.

laking bukid.jpg

laking bukid2.jpg

it's like that Man's Rest under the sunrise's
im so amazed hope you too ^_^

Sunset @ Lalaking Bukid (Unib Island).JPG

hope you enjoy my photoshoot

Pls follow me @ mrblu and upvote if you like my post ^_^

Google map location The Mans Island in dinagat island surigao

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

ok ms. incrediblesnow noted..

WOW! the photo of the sky is magnificent!!!

thanks vikky- its man island -very machoo..^_^

Beautiful, just like the rest of ph. I will surely check this part of Surigao next time!

@diabolika yup that's very nice place..to visit with..follow me and more updates on travel post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46