Travel and have a life while your still young. A gratitude of thanks to @sweetsssj By mrblu

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians,

I made this video as my gratitude of thanks to her for sharing the wonderful journey by her travel with us.

she deserves to be recognized and to be respected on this wonderful platform of steemit.

Edited by me @mrblu

Just want to share with you my personal thoughts,

about life and the realization in personal perspective about the essence of love in travel while you're still young and active.

@sweetsssj she is the right model on travel world.

she's so pretty, her passion in love of travel, around the globe, is so amazing

as she inspired the young people and all steemians too.

we are so lucky to witness her journey shared her personal travels with us.

she experienced the beautiful places and
the respective culture in every place she goes.

as for me, I want to call her a "Travel Princess" in the steemit world.

i love her motto as it says"

I'm Sweet, Delicious and Opinionated.

I blog about Life, Food, Travel, Culture, Fashion, and Cats!

she loves cats

many women also love cats.
no one can resist the cute profile of the cats.

she loves food

I want to call her also as the "Food Photography Princess"

she loves to taste a different kind of food at the beautiful places, she visits on her travels.

She loves to dance

she loves nature

all photos are credits to @sweetsssj travel blogs

Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

image.png


Sort:  

Wow, what an amazing lifestyle to have!

Looks like you really know her a lot 😊

^_^

You are so sweet and thougthful. :D

^_^

Best definition

thanks, for me sweet is travel princess ^_^

I like reading her blogs. Specially if she's travelling to places that I've never heard before 👍🏻

yes , i love her travel. sana madam ma adto pud ta iyang gina adtuan...dato pud ayo oi..tanawa gud ahehe

In God's will sir blu nothing is impossible. Labaw nag mag 20k na si btc no? Power! hahah

tama ahahhaha

More blogs like this! You have such a beautiful wife and you deserve to enjoy everything that comes with the journey of life!

wow she is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97