Discover the world and get paid! Lifestyle what you want!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

In high school X years ago, I asked myself what i have to be like ... ? What I really want to do in my life?

I knew it was 2 things: free time and money! ... Because this will provide me health, happiness, family, travel and lifestyle what I want!

Did you have or do you have the same feeling?

I always wanted to do DreamJob! Sunbath on the beach, look to the beautiful sky with clouds, listen to nature ... in one hand have a drink, in the other hand have the phone and watch to income, haha.

It sounds like a great fairytale, but we're all adults and we know here's nothing like that!

If we are building something, we need energy, effort, time and action! But believe me ... it's worth it!

Discover the world with new way and get paid! :--) ... Just let me comment "i want it"

#travel #opportunity #world #hapiness #friends #lifestyle

IMG_1459.jpg

Sort:  

I wish I could travel outside this continent. :)

Congratulations @mparkansky1995! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55