Goddess Tribe

in #travel6 years ago

81fb4821-61cd-4021-9a13-0b52ea43131d.jpeg


I have so much love for this group of lovely, powerful women. I had some interesting conversations about The Divine Feminine with Heather (to my right). I have never really considered what that means, though I have heard the phrase in passing. It was a thought-provoking and enlightening conversation. After any trip, I reflect and write down some take-away insights. The theme that was constant during my Mykonos trip was femininity. I met a film maker who was directing a piece about what it means to be a woman. I was surrounded by women who called each other goddesses and only spoke kind, uplifting words to each other. I learned about the divine feminine energy and how it is complementary to masculine energy. Mykonos was a beautiful experience, and I am so grateful to have met such wonderful people.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70