You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nomad is back on the road - My future adventures

in #travel7 years ago

Haha "I bet you think I'm a crazy person" no man, you remind me of myself :) hahaha!! you said it best,

The thing about being a nomad, is that you don´t belong anywhere and you belong everywhere.

Safe and happy travels and if you make it into the US, come visit us!

Sort:  

I wanted to go to the states during these weeks but the visa is taking too much time (you know, Trumpity Trump and Mexibros issue - and Canada is waay to cold for me right now, so I decided to go South instead of North... but definitely, if I end up going to the states somewhere soon, I will hit you guys up :D Thanks for the offer fellow crazy person.

Ugh the orange Cheeto! Please do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43