You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Team Beck moves from Paris to Pas-de-Calais in the north of France and nobody dies

in #travel7 years ago

No hurricane can remove the desire for lovely pastries. Sorry. Priorities !

Regarding steemit, we are getting bombarded with so many updates everyday it is difficult both to keep up and to comprehend. I am glad for you that the changes being made will benefit your business model. User interface still needs some work but, I think that is a constant with so many jumping on right now.

Getting the first of the rain bands already. Which is what woke me up to your reply.

Made a reference to the song from "Green Acres " yesterday in a reply. I had to laugh because she took it seriously in a good way. Youth!

This is keeping me going right now so I don't concentrate on the what if's that could happen. Talk soon. Love Ellie Mae 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Love your priorities!

On the Steemit changes, they did livestream yesterdays proceedings so I assume the talks are available to all Steemians. I Resteemed @sportspodium's post about it yesterday which I think contains the link. Hopefully there'll be some good summary posts coming out in the next couple of days.

The young'un took you seriously on a Green Acres reference? That's hysterical, and kinda sweet.

Safe and happy hunkering, my friend 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48