You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 in Paris for Team Beck - Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour

in #travel7 years ago

OMG my friend Kiligirl ! What a whirlwind of a day that was. Beautifully executed photos and narration. I was needing a fix. That definately fit the bill. I think you must have experienced Paris at the best time of year, as it looks so majestic with all of the sights. The gardens are perfect. Just right. I have always wanted to ride on one of those double decker buses. I feel as though I have experienced the city through your eyes. Have missed you! Your friend. Ellie Mae🐓🐓

Sort:  

Hi Ellie Mae, wonderful as always to see you pop up in my replies - I always get a boost hearing from you as well as from reading your stuff. I hope you enjoyed your Labor Day weekend, but I suspect the best way to find that out would be to head over to your feed and see what you had to say about it. Hope you got a chance to put your feet up and relax a bit.

Thank you so much for your feedback. It means a lot coming from you. We were totally blessed with the weather - not too hot, not too cold, not too much sun, a bit of rain but nothing we couldn't handle. I had also always wanted to ride on one of those double decker buses - anywhere!

And gee, this post took a long time to get ready. Photobucket and I argued for more than two days about it uploading my photos. It would upload some but not others, and would take hours in the bargain. I'm so glad the result is helping others to "feel" Paris.

I've missed you too! Time to get to putting together a more normal post than The Odyssey. Have a super day and look forward to reading your latest. Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69