CAT CAFE =^.^=

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

If you like live cats running around you !!!
Nice place to have coffee and a snack. On the 2nd floor there are many cats (I counted 20 cute ones) and they're so friendly. You're not supposed to touch unless they come to you. There are hand sanitizers when you enter and leave the room, and it's a lovely atmosphere. there are small stools to sit on. Recommended experience!

The last picture She wants snacks in my hand. ^^

I hope you enjoyed with Cat Cafe >^^<

Sort:  

A cat's field of vision is about 200 degrees.

She smells a snacks in my hand and she tries to eat my hand and I need to seduce her with a snack for to take pictures with her. hahaha^^

If a cat is frightened, the hair stands up fairly evenly all over the body; when the cat is threatened or is ready to attack, the hair stands up only in a narrow band along the spine and tail.

Cats have 32 muscles that control the outer ear (humans have only 6). A cat can independently rotate its ears 180 degrees.

A cat can jump up to five times its own height in a single bound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66