(SFS11)Lets Journey With Me #1: Sylhet "The London of Bangladesh"

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,I am Mosharrof Hossain from bangladesh.This my First Travelling Blog.
Some days ago me and some of my friends make a journey to go sylhet the london of bangladesh
DSC_0356.JPG

"Now i describe it step by step"
Last month me and some of my friends went to a place that called the london of bangladesh. It's non other than Sylhet. In our country it is famous for it's natural beauties and also it's waterfall. It is famous both in our country and also in the world. The tutorist from all the world visit this awesome place.

I was so astonished to see hills in front of my eyes. I usually teach the kids about this but never saw this in so close before. But now I am seeing it in my eyes and it is very close to me . I wish I can stay there rest of my life.

We were 4 in numbers. One of my friend didn't know how to swim. Then my another friend take the responsibility to teach him how to swim. They were doing these and we were taking photos. We were clicking photos of natural scenarios.

DSC_0373.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71