2 years ago i had enough of it all -> oneway-ticket greece -> discovered a new world unfolding -> been traveling since -> started youtube channel to document it. AMA

in #travel8 years ago

Some context...
A little more than 2 years ago I had enough of it all and bought a oneway-ticket to Greece. It was the beginning of an amazing journey that is still ongoing. I discovered things on the outside and on the inside that I had not imagined to exist.
After discovering and finding for more than a year I began to have a more and more clear vision of how amazing life could be. Or how amazing it is. It became clear that I would have to find a way to put my energy towards making what I had discovered more of a reality. Since I was a filmmaker before, I decided to start a video-project/youtube-channel.
It was a big step for me (in front of the camera), but finally I started with my first episode during a home-visit in Germany and left again for Greece. In the last 5 months I have produced 22 episodes and several other videos to show "what is out there". The trial-period of this project is coming to an end (it was half a year) and I am - as usual - not sure what will happen.
At the moment I am staying with people I met near Lisbon, Portugal. Tomorrow I will return to a project in the south that is quite amazing (I was there last year as well). It will most likely be the last stop before I go home, take a good look back and see what will come next.

So far, so good. Ask me anything! :)

Here is the latest episode (actually a premiere, it will only be published on tuesday!):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56