You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MoriartyRoue Wanderlust #8 - Kenia - My last chance... - Nakuru Lake

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you so much. Don't mention it. Kenya is such a wonderful country and deserves more people to visit. I loved it incredibly well.

The friendliness of most inhabitants.
The great landscape
The weather

and especially the attitude to life that makes it special.

I wish Kenya with all my heart that tourism will be as big again as it was a few years ago.
It's a shame that some stupid travel warnings have ruined tourism in Kenya.

Thank you for reading and commenting.
It would be nice to meet you at a meeting in Nairobi one day.
I'll get back to you when I know when I'll be in Kenya next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39