Lake Powell, Arizona

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

What a fun weekend I had at Lake Powell, Arizona! I really needed the weekend to just get away from everything. I was telling Sean, my bf, that it felt nice to not glance over and see my backpack or laundry because... I don't about you, but the older I get the more I 'have to get things done' so I know that I would have kept myself completely busy. Also, I'm a student, so going to class 5 days a week takes it's tole! Spending time away from Saint George this past weekend definitely had it's therapeutic benefits!

As of Powell, well it had it's own personality last weekend! I was rainy, cloudy, sunny, windy, HOT and a little chilly at times. Taking all of these photos was not the easiest thing I've ever accomplished! Timing was everything, haha! I hope that you still enjoy because I had a great time with the shoot :)

I teamed up with Natalie, an airbrush tanning guru and self growing business woman from Saint George, Utah just to make the weekend a little more special! This tan is all because of you Natalie!! Thank you so much for teaming up with me!!

Follow me on Instagram @ morgan_ann_someserioussass
Website- www.someserioussass.com

DSC_0068 (1).jpgDSC_0092.JPGDSC_0100.jpgDSC_0129.jpgDSC_0126.jpgDSC_0164 (1).jpgDSC_0190.jpgDSC_0197.jpgDSC_0120.jpgDSC_0094.jpgDSC_0149.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59