PHOTOGRAPHY : Pre Wedding at Cappadocia, Turkey (On The Air)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

me.jpg

During my few days in Turkey, only Cappadocia alone is in my opinion very suitable for my pre wedding client. This area is a popular tourist destination, because it has many places with unique geological, historical and cultural features.

ist-cap-ist-by-plane.jpg

As you can see from Map, Cappadocia is located in the southwest of the big city of Kayseri, which is served by air and railway to Ankara and Istanbul.

To get the perfect result I must be willing to wait for the sun to rise.

sunrise.jpg

Beautiful sunrise view taken from hot air balloon, Cappadocia, Turkey.

sunrise2.jpg

Finally complete, photographed under the water, on the mountain, under the cave, and the last photographed on the air.

balloon.jpg

Pre Wedding my client on the air.

pre wed.png

As always, I really appreciate your up-vote if you liked my post, a follow if you wish to stay up to date with my activities, and a comment to let me know what you think!


在我几天在土耳其,只有卡帕多西亚在我看来非常适合我的婚前客户。这个地区是一个受欢迎的旅游胜地,因为它有很多地方具有独特的地质,历史和文化特色。

从地图可以看出,卡帕多西亚位于大开普西市的西南部,由空中和铁路运送到安卡拉和伊斯坦布尔。

要获得完美的结果,我一定愿意等太阳升起。从热气球,卡帕多细亚,土耳其采取的美丽的日出视图。

最后完成,在水下拍摄,在山上,在洞穴下面,最后在空中拍摄。预先婚礼我的客户在空中。

一如往常,如果您喜欢我的帖子,我非常感谢您的投票,如果您希望保持最新的活动,并发表评论,让我知道您的想法!

Sort:  

Hi from Australia :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42