Day 32 - ETHIOPIA... Around The World In 50 Days, The Country Haiku Challenge (Part 2)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Horn of Africa
Ancient culture in the east
Addis Ababa


Hello Steemians, Steem-Explorers and Friends...

I still have a long way to go... and many more beautiful countries and islands to visit ... on my Haiku Challenge journey...

I have seen that... 30 days to travel around the world is not enough, I still have not visited the wonderful continent of Africa.
So I am extending this Challenge to 50 days.


So let’s go... We Steem-Explorers will take no Day-breaks... or holidays (we have a mission to complete and do) haha.
Yes, this month we will continue our journeys.

Please feel free to join us...




Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem



Steem us up... Scotty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24