You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Episode 1] Intro for BACKSTAGE BALI and What else A Tropical ISLAND has to offer besides EAT, PRAY and LOVE?

in #travel8 years ago

Amazing post and read, so many great experiences to digest! I hope one day I could visit Bali, it really sounds like heaven on Earth. I love to surf and I know you have "some" waves there too ;)

Too bad I suck, plus my jelly body will disintegrate under such raw power.

Sort:  

Good morning @moonjelly It also can turn into hell sometimes . It's called " instant karma "
Where do you live ? Sanur, where I live is the more quiet area.
I stay far away from the big waves and really dangerous places. I rather sit and watch the ocean from outside. Once I tried but I am more under water than on top of the board .
I am really happy to see you read my intro among another 30 +. I guess @berniesanders enjoys more
the usual "tourist-book" posts and I am sorry to mention you here ( I usually never do ) but to upvote an eat pray love kind of post about Bali made me cry! Lots of those on the platform. Om Swastyastu !

Hahaa you are funny ! I just wrote a long comment but it's gone I think 😭 I tried to surf a few times but I was more under water than on top of the board . The waves are crazy here. I am really happy you actually read that long intro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87