IDtube travel :: Traditional Thai Food Market [ looking for special menu ]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hello sweet steemit friends and Dtubers.

Today I went to the market. I have to buy some ingredients to cook with my limited money about 60 Baht. I will show you that what menu you can cook if you dont have a lot of money. To day I can cook 3 menu. It is traditional.Thai food. fried morning groly, omelet and fried fish.

Ingredients : fried morning groly.
1.morning groly.
2.Chilly
3.garlic
4.sugar
5.fish sauce
6.oyster sauce
7.soybean paste

Let's cooking

I hope you enjoy watching my video.
Thank you for follow me.
Big hug & big thanks to all of you.

Lots of Love & SINCERE
JOY @monogirl21


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Joy! loved the vid! your market in Thailand is really similar to what we have here in our country (Philippines) which is what I feature on my channel. Keep your vids coming :)

Thanks for watching my vid. Keep video uploading . And you too. Pls lets me know your name.

I'm Kim ... I'm a guy though lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47