D-tube : Vlog : what the girl will do on her vacation time?? [ Extreme holiday]

in #travel6 years ago


D-tube : Vlog : what the girl will do on her vacation time?

it's a vacation time to relax from work. when you work hard and then you want to go somewhere that can make you feel relax. for me I always to go to Nong Tu park because it is a good atmosphere and not clouded too. it is a natural therapy. so feel good more than anywhere. what about you. where do you like to go on your vacation time?? you can share it, cant you.

finally, I hope you will enjoy my video and see you on next video.

sincere
Joyjie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation monogirl21! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 47min with 5 votes.

Thank you very much..

น่ารักมากครับ

ขอบคุณค่ะ

I want to have vacation much for this time ka P'Joy ^^

5555 now keep working before.

Welcome to Dtube family Nong Joy :)

Thank you ka P' Anne. You are my inspiration.
Love you much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82