Ariel View of Piazza Dela Republica

in #travel7 years ago

piaj1.jpg

From there I came out of St. Peter's Basilica (Vatican City) at about 1:30 in the Vatican City. According to the advice of the native brother, the start and end of my Vatican City philosophy with the St. Peter Basilica. I was excited at this time, I could not understand. When I got out of a little phakaya, thinking about the smokabrake, it started to twist in the stomach, I had not eaten anything except water from morning till now. Auctioned from a store, lightly consumed auctions.Actually, when I go out on a trip, I do not pay too much attention to eating and drinking, so there is not much problem in my hutahati.

It was ruttle-making, came to Sabla's Line A (Lal) and came to the Republica station. The purpose is to see the fiasco of Piazza Dela Republic and the Prayers.

piaj2.jpg

Piazza dela Republica is a semi-moonlight piazza I did not go back to history, I did not feel like a lot. In fact, coming out of Vatican City, it does not seem to be so! Another word. Italy has many famous buildings whose beauty is not seen standing in the street without the Ariial View. Piazza dela Republica is a place like this. It is strange to me that the architecture of the Ariial View brings beauty to the head of the princes?

piaj3.jpg

piaj4.jpg

Sort:  

london place? where??? jk

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

venezza is wonderful , beautiful and peaceful land ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33