You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Travel - The Temple of the Star

in #travel6 years ago

I am in Thailand and I am stalking you 😂 I stumbled upon your videos and it really gave me a motivation to go on a solo adventure to Chiang Mai. I've never travelled alone. Nearly all of my friends are couch potatoes and they hardly make any plans but I love to go out everyday and explore something new. I usually explore bangkok a lot all the time on my own as its closer and I am a bit scared to wander off to far away lands

Sort:  

You're gonna love Chiang Mai. The locals are great and everybody smiles. Look forward to reading your post and have a wonderful week.

"Always a pleasure having you along on these adventures..."
Wishing you the best, @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64