You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make up to $50,000 in 8 Months, WHILE Travelling!

in #travel7 years ago

This is a great post for people who want to work for a few months and travel at the same time. I know this elderly lady who works on cruise ships doing workshops on dropshipping and she's killing it

Sort:  

Nice, I always say the joy of travel is not about age, I was working with some older people aswell, they stayed young because of it. How about yourself and the travelbug?

I love packing my bag even if it's for a few days (which I do quite often). And yes, absolutely agree that age has nothing to do with the travel bug. Actually scientist believe that it's part of our genes.

This is an extract of a study:

"Studies over the years have proven a link between an excess of dopamine in the brain and a tendency to engage in impulsive and dangerous behaviors. This surplus dopamine has also been associated with a specific variant of the DRD4 gene, which codes for a single type of dopamine receptor called the 7R+ allele. While this genetic variation has previously been tied to issues like gambling and addiction, it can also explain a more benign compulsion, the urge to travel."

Very interesting, I will tell my mother that see never understand why I always want to leave again. My parent dont travel that much, maybe the last few years a little, but they love "home"
But now I can blame a study! love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51