Enjoy the beauty of the mountain bark takengon.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi all, this time I was in the mountain bark takengon aceh bener meuriah district, the city takengon in aceh this many people say the city is cold, the air is cool, the town is very beautiful what else many mountains, in this takengon city already many people know, even people from out of the region have a lot of sightseeing with family here, this safe city is a lot of scenery - beautiful scenery and nice for sightseeing, I am here with my family, and I have long wanted to mount this salak, but only now can I here, it turns out more than I imagine its beauty, with a green, clean, cool and good for our health.

Hai semua, kali ini saya berada di gunung salak takengon aceh kabupaten bener meuriah, kota takengon di aceh ini banyak orang bilang kota yang dingin, udaranya sejuk sekali, kotanya indah sekali apa lagi banyak gunungnya, di kota takengon ini sudah banyak orang tau, bahkan orang - orang dari luar daerah banyak bertamasya bersama keluarga kesini, kota yang aman ini banyak sekali pemandangan - pemandangan yang indah dan bagus sekali buat bertamasya, saya kesini bersama keluarga saya, dan saya sudah lama sekali ingin kegunung salak ini, tapi baru sekarang saya bisa kesini, ternyata lebih dari saya bayangkan keindahannya, dengan pemandang yang hijau, bersih, sejuk dan bagus untuk kesehatan kita.

image

And this is when I've been in front of a very beautiful place, it turns out here has been decorated with various forms of creative creations, such as where people are in love, but I am very happy to be here, it feels very comfortable, the problem is all lost when here , I have accomplished what I want this time, hopefully it will be achieved also my next plan.

Dan ini ketika saya sudah berada di depan tempat wisata yang sangat indah, ternyata disini sudah dihiasi berbagai bentuk kreasi creatif, seperti tempat orang yang sedang jatuh cinta, tetapi saya sangat senang sekali berada disini, terasa sangat nyaman, masalah semuanya terasa hilang disaat berada disini, saya telah tercapai apa yang saya inginkan kali ini, semoga saja tercapai juga rencana saya berikutnya.

Sort:  

Beautiful place, thanks for sharing

Hai @monasteemit postingan yang sangat menarik 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56